Intra-EU trade

Trade with veterinary goods between EU Member States, which are:
Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Croatia, Ireland, Italy, Cyprus, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Austria, Romania, Greece, Slovakia, Slovenia , Spain, Sweden

More detailed information regarding trade in veterinary goods can be found under the relevant links in the left menu.

Contact form for your questions, suggestions and comments HERE.


For any telephone questions, we provide contacts for individual department assistants:

Department of Animal Health and Welfare
phone: +420 227 010 146.
Department of Veterinary Hygiene and Public Health Protection
phone +420 227 010 156

Contact us

ID data box


Emergency line


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.